LOGO
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0,00 €
View Cart Check Out

Unsere Trainer

Mannschaft Jahrgang Titel Vorname Nachname Mobil E-Mail
Sportlicher Leiter     Sportlicher Leiter Timo Szumnarski   timo@fcwilmersdorf.de
Jugendleiter     Jugendleiter Aymen Ben-Hatira 0176/44217145 Ben-Hatira@fcwilmersdorf.de
Großfeld Koordinator     Großfeld Koordinator Aymen Ben-Hatira 0176/44217145 Ben-Hatira@fcwilmersdorf.de
Kleinfeld Koordinator     Kleinfeld Koordinator Adnan Akpinar 0162/8570771 Akpinar@fcwilmersdorf.de
Ü60   Ü60 Trainer Wolfgang Meiffert 0177-8572888 Meiffert@fcwilmersdorf.de
Ü50   Ü50 Trainer Arne Haase 0176-82472620 Haase@fcwilmersdorf.de
Ü40   Ü40 Trainer Ulrich Ziehe 0171-5318856 Ziehe@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. Herren   Ü21 Trainer Mustafa Öner 0178/3744406 musti@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. Herren   Ü21 Co-Trainer Ayaz Saleem   Saleem@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. Herren   Ü21 Co-Trainer Fatih Polat   polat@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. Herren   Ü21 Betreuer Harald Seddig 0173/6453265 Seddig@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. Herren   Ü21 Betreuer Tanja Seddig   Seddig@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. Herren / U21 1999-1997 U21 Trainer Nazim Vatic 0176/24071949 Vatic@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. Herren / U21 1999-1997 U21 Co-Trainer Fahd Samra 0176/31579864 Samra@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. A 2000 U18 Trainer Nazim Vatic 0176/24071949 Vatic@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. A 2000 U18 Trainer Ali Istanbul 0177/4203812 Istanbul@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. B 2001 U17 Trainer Izet Ismailoglu 0176/34845225 Ismailoglu@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. B 2001 U17 Co-Trainer Albassan Qunaj 0172/6040767 Qunaj@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. B 2002 U16 Trainer  Ersin  Erdogan    ersin@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. B 2002 U16 Co-Trainer        
1. C 2003 U15 Trainer Erhan Erdogan 0172/3220068 Erdogan@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. C 2003 U15 Trainer Matthias Payer 0162/1046234 Payer@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. C 2004 U14 Trainer        
3. C 2003/2004 U15 Trainer Jakob Oliveri 0152/28609596 Oliveri@fcwilmersdorf.de
3. C 2003/2004 U15 Trainer Benjamin Taube 0176/21396975 Taube@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. D 2005 U13 Trainer Murat Ezircan 0157/57210016 Ezircan@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. D 2005 U13 Betreuer Jaen Probst 0163/7814631 Probst@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. D 2006 U12 Trainer Thomas Stretzke   Stretzke@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. D 2006 U12 Trainer Tolga Özdenklik   Oezdenlik@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. D 2006 U12 Co-Trainer Patrick Pohl   Pohl@fcwilmersdorf.de
3. D 2005 U13 Trainer Harald Seddig 0173/6453265 Seddig@fcwilmersdorf.de
3. D 2005 U13 Betreuer Tanja Seddig   Seddig@fcwilmersdorf.de
4. D 2006 U12 Trainer Dietmar Jessulat 0172/3183141 Jessulat@fcwilmersdorf.de
4. D 2006 U12 Trainer Boris Wogatzki   Wogatzki@fcwilmersdorf.de
4. D 2006 U12 Co-Trainer Sasa Dobric 0173-9236010 Dobric@fcwilmersdorf.de
4. D 2006 U12 Trainer Anto Vukadin   Vukadin@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. E 2007 U11 Trainer Hakan Altun 0163/7733367 Altun@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. E 2008 U10 Trainer Robert Jakowczyk 0171/3134357 Jakowczyk@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. E 2008 U10 Co-Trainer Almir Numic 0170/8053705 Numic@fcwilmersdorf.de
3. E 2007 U11 Trainer Marcello Yanez 0176/32886011 Yanez@fcwilmersdorf.de
3. E 2007 U11 Co-Trainer Marc Behrend   Behrend@fcwilmersdorf.de
4. E 2007 U11 Trainer Marcello Yanez 0176/32886011 Yanez@fcwilmersdorf.de
4. E 2008 U10 Trainer Volker Rieke 0173/5277989 Rieke@fcwilmersdorf.de
5. E 2008 U10 Trainer Volker Rieke 0173/5277989 Rieke@fcwilmersdorf.de
5. E 2008 U10 Co-Trainer Gary Töpfer 0176/22349239 Töpfer@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. F 2009 U9 Trainer Markus Meske 0173/2334296 Meske@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. F 2009 U9 Betreuer Jenny Meske 0173/2064598 Meske@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. F 2010 U8 Trainer Muttalip Bugrahan 0176/64886167 Bugrahan@fcwilmersdorf.de
2. F 2010 U8 Co-Trainer Steffen Walther 0151/51404972 Walther@fcwilmersdorf.de
3. F 2009 U9 Trainer Serge Ekumba 0176/98358203 Ekumba@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. G 2011 U7 Trainer Benjamin Taube 0176/21396975 Taube@fcwilmersdorf.de
1. G 2011 U7 Trainer Jakob Oliveri 0152/28609596 Oliveri@fcwilmersdorf.de
Knirpse 2012-2016 U6 Knirpse Koordinator Harald Seddig 0173/6453265 Seddig@fcwilmersdorf.de
Knirpse 2012-2017 U6 Trainer Wolfgang Lorenz    
Knirpse 2012-2017 U6 Co-Trainer Jan Soenecken   soennecken@fcwilmersdorf.de
Torwart     Trainer Kojo Obeng-Gyan 0162/3866678 Obeng-Gyan@fcwilmersdorf.de
0,00 €0 Produkte
Der Traditionsclub in Wilmersdorf