LOGO
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0,00 €
View Cart Check Out

    Hamudi Mansour

    1. Vorsitzender
    E-Mail.: mansour@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Volker Rieke

    Geschäftsführer
    E-Mail.: rieke@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Uwe Kadow

    Kassenwart
    E-Mail: kadow@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Aleksandar Simic

    2. Vorsitzender
    E-Mail.: simic@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Ulrich Haupt

    2. Vorsitzender
    E-Mail.: haupt@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Klaus Dieter Pawelski

    Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
    E-Mail.: pawelski@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Otto Obermeier

    Stellvertretender Kassenwart
    E-Mail.:
    obermeier@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Aymen Ben-Hatira

    Jugendleiter
    E-Mail.: ben-hatira@fcwilmersdorf.de

    Gabriele Kuhl

    Schriftführerin
    E-Mail.:
    kuhl@fcwilmersdorf.de

    0,00 €0 Produkte
    Der Traditionsclub in Wilmersdorf